Meetings


UPCOMING 2017 MEETINGS

Tuesday 1/24/17 7 PM
Tuesday 2/28/17 7 PM
Tuesday 3/28/17 7 PM
Tuesday 4/25/17 7 PM
Tuesday 5/23/17 7 PM
Monday
6/12/17 7 PM
Tuesday 7/25/17 7 PM
Tuesday 8/22/17 7 PM
Tuesday 9/26/17 7 PM
Tuesday 10/10/17 7 PM
Tuesday 10/24/17 7 PM
Tuesday 11/28/17 7 PM
Tuesday 12/12/17 7 PM



All Club Meetings start at 6:30pm, they are before the schedule Committee Meetings.







All meetings are held at
Union County Democratic Headquarters:

(Unless otherwise noted)



Time and place is subject to change based on County
and Municipal Committee business.


Any changes will be posted.

 

All visitors are welcome and encouraged to attend!